Sat. March 16, 2024 : 2am - 8pm CST
Railroad Park’s West Green
Birmingham, Alabama, USA

Tune in here for live festival broadcast :

  2am : Tailgate Party Radio Stream
12pm : Broadcast Begins at Park
             Radio Art Block #1
             Mother Harmony
             Fountain Heights Farm 
             Derrick Lilly
             Halley Cotton
3:00 :  Native Plants Speak
             Jamie Nobles of Ruffner Mountain
             Radio Art Block #2
             Keimaya Downey
             Jahman Hill
             Daan Rana
             Vernal Scuzz Radio Drama
             Radio Art Block #3
8pm :  End of Broadcast

Sweet Wreath with The Flourish & The Verdant Fund presents a free radio art festival broadcasting sounds & seeds for
people & pollinators. An all-day sonic art installation at Birmingham's Railroad Park for all ages to experience in person or
via live broadcast. Musical performances and presentations on ecology will be transmitted from a radio art installation in
the field. Visitors can craft fabric pieces for adding to a series of organic trellis sculptures as sounds mingle in the air.
ALSO : a cassette tent where you can record impressions of the local landscape, a workshop on planting
milkweed for monarch butterflies, along with free zines & free seed packets


Select an image above to learn more about each title.


The Space Glyph Series presents contemporary writers working with experimental texts and poetry.
Select a book above to learn more about each title.

Shirts available! Super soft Mustard Yellow Triblend or Black V-neck Magic Eye!   ::   Order Here